República Dominicana

Directores Regionales

Yohanna Cepeda
Directora Regional

Regional Cibao Oriental (Nordeste II)

e: ycepeda@juventud.gob.do
t: (829) 659-9068 / 829-546-7722

t: @yohancpeda

i: @yohannacepedalora

f: f/yohanna.cepedalora

Maikel Rivera
Director Regional

Regional del Valle

e: mrivera@juventud.gob.do
t: (809) 501-7820

Leonardo Aquino
Director Regional

Regional Gran Santo Domingo

e: laquino@juventud.gob.do
t: (829) 659-9026

t: @LeoAquinoG

i: @Leonardoaquinog

f: f/Leonardo Aquino

 

Manuel Marrero
Director Regional

Regional Enriquillo

e: mmarrero@juventud.gob.do
t: (809) 501 – 8775

Carlos Calderón
Director Regional

Regional Este

e: ccalderon@juventud.gob.do
t: (809) 467 – 7863

t: @CalderonSPM
i: @CalderonSPM
f: f/Carlos Calderón.

Héctor Cruel
Director Regional

Cibao Central

e: hcruel@juventud.gob.do
t: (829) 659-9097

Edwin Tejada
Director Regional
Edwin Tejada - Director Regional Nordeste

Regional Cibao Oriental (Nordeste)

e: etejada@juventud.gob.do
t: 809-467-8825

Directores Provinciales

Aleska Chavez
Directora Provincial

La Vega

e: achavez@juventud.gob.do
t: (809) 467-8395

Leandro Santos
Director Provincial

San Francisco de Macorís (Duarte)

e: lsantos@juventud.gob.do
t: (809) 501-7897

Jonathan Gómez
Director Provincial

Santo Domingo

e: jgomez@juventud.gob.do
t: (809) 467-7865

t: @jonathanGR7
i: @jhgomez07
f: f/Jonathan Gómez Rodríguez

Amós Cedano
Director Provincial
Ana Solly
Directora Provincial

San Juan de la Maguana

e: asolis@juventud.gob.do
t: (809) 501-8779

Otoniel Ramírez
Director Provincial

Azua

e: oramirez@juventud.gob.do
t: (809) 501-8777

Yonathan González
Director Provincial

Dajabón

e: ygonzalez@juventud.gob.do
t: (809) 829-659-9083

Jonás Fernández
Director Provincial

Puerto Plata

e: jfernandez@juventud.gob.do
t: 809-747-8119 / 809-854-8281

Narvalito López
Director Provincial

María Trinidad Sánchez (Nagua)

e: nlopez@juventud.gob.do
t: (829) 659-9065

Delglin Espinal
Director Provincial

Montecristi

e: despinal@juventud.gob.do
t: (809) 398-4639 / 809-837-6233

José Tejada
Director Provincial

Peravia (Baní)

e: jtejada@juventud.gob.do
t: (809) 501 – 3429

Davel Payano
Director Provincial

El Seibo

e: dpayano@juventud.gob.do
t: (809) 501 – 8754

Algenys Peguero
Director Provincial

San Pedro de Macorís

e: apeguero@juventud.gob.do
t: 829-659-2698

Martín Florian
Director Provincial

Bahoruco (Neyba)

e: mflorian@juventud.gob.do
t: (809) 467-7511

Misterson Pérez
Director Provincial

Independencia

e: mperez@juventud.gob.do
t: 809-501-4238

Jhoancris Núñez
Director Provincial

Barahona

e: jnuñez@juventud.gob.do
t: 829-599-5576 / 829-361-4849

Pavel Deprats
Directora Provincial

San José de Ocoa

e: pdeprats@juventud.gob.do
t: 809-501-3896

Junior Valdez
Director Provincial

Elías Piña

e: jvaldez@juventud.gob.do
t: 809-501-8778

José Nova
Director Provincial

Hato Mayor

e: jnova@juventud.gob.do
t: 809-501-8285

Jefferson Castillo
Director Provincial

La Altagracia

e: jcastillo@juventud.gob.do
t: 809-467-7900

Bianca Vanderhorst
Directora Provincial
Jhoselin Rojas
Directora Provincial
Jhoselin Rojas (Sanchez Ramirez)

Sánchez Ramírez

e: jrojas@juventud.gob.do
t: 809-467-7522 / 809-481-8825

Marians Moreno
Coordinadora Regional
Marians Isabel Moreno (Coordinadora Reg. Sur Corto)

San Cristóbal

e: mmoreno@juventud.gob.do
t: (809) 501-7399

Martín Soriano
Director Provincial
Martin Soriano (Monseñor Nouel)

Monseñor Noel

e: msoriano@juventud.gob.do
t: 809-501-8752

Bernardo López
Director Provincial

Hermanas Mirabal

e: blopez@juventud.gob.do
t: 809-501-8761

José Ramírez
Director Provincial

Samaná

e: jramirez@juventud.gob.do
t: 809-501-8756

Norvin Alcántara
Director Provincial

Valverde

e: nalcantara@juventud.gob.do
t: 809-501-8766

Richard Ulloa
Director Provincial

Espaillat (Moca)

e: rulloa@juventud.gob.do
t: (829) 659 – 9017

Giokapel Arias
Director Provincial

Santiago

e: giarias@juventud.gob.do
t: (829) 659 – 9092