...

Directores Regionales

Antonio Martínez
Director Regional

Regional Línea Noroeste

e: amartinez@juventud.gob.do

t: (809) 501 – 8775

José de la Crúz
Director Regional

Regional Cibao Norcentral

e: jodelacruz@juventud.gob.do

t: (809) 467 – 3466 / (829) 770 – 5711

Maikel Rivera
Director Regional

Regional del Valle

e: mrivera@juventud.gob.do
t: (809) 501-7820

Leonardo Aquino
Director Regional

Regional Gran Santo Domingo

e: laquino@juventud.gob.do
t: (809) 659-9026

Manuel Marrero
Director Regional

Regional Enriquillo

e: mmarrero@juventud.gob.do
t: (809) 501 – 8775

Jovanny Peralta
Director Regional
Jovanny Peralta (Dir. Reg. Sur Corto)

Regional Sur Corto

e: jperalta@juventud.gob.do
t: (829) 918 – 9684

Carlos Calderón
Director Regional

Regional Este

e: ccalderon@juventud.gob.do
t: (809) 467 – 7863

Héctor Cruel
Director Regional

Cibao Central

e: hcruel@juventud.gob.do
t: (809) 908 – 2628 / (829) 659-9097

Directores Provinciales

Jonathan Gómez
Director Provincial

Santo Domingo

e: jgomez@juventud.gob.do
t: (809) 467-7865 / 829-792-7721

Amós Cedano
Director Provincial

Monte Plata

e: acedano@juventud.gob.do
t: (829) 679-0917 / 809-551-8171

Ana Solly
Directora Provincial

San Juan de la Maguana

e: asolis@juventud.gob.do
t: (809) 501-8779 / 849-918-4469

Otoniel Ramírez
Director Provincial

Azua

e: oramirez@juventud.gob.do
t: (809) 501-8777

Yonathan González
Director Provincial

Dajabón

e: ygonzalez@juventud.gob.do
t: (809) 829-659-9083

Jonás Fernández
Director Provincial

Puerto Plata

e: jfernandez@juventud.gob.do
t: (829) 438-6200 / 809-261-7485

Narvalito López
Director Provincial

María Trinidad Sánchez (Nagua)

e: nlopez@juventud.gob.do
t: (829) 659-9065 / 829-572-5724

Delglin Espinal
Director Provincial

Montecristi

e: despinal@juventud.gob.do
t: (809) 398-4639 / 809-837-6233

Yohanna Cepeda
Director Provincial

San Francisco de Macorís (Duarte)

e: ycepeda@juventud.gob.do
t: (829) 659-9068 / 829-546-7722

t: @yohancpeda

i: @yohannacpeda

f: f/yohanna.cepedalora

José Tejada
Director Provincial

Peravia (Baní)

e: jtejada@juventud.gob.do
t: (809) 501 – 3429 / 809-506-2093

Davel Payano
Director Provincial

El Seibo

e: dpayano@juventud.gob.do
t: (809) 501 – 8754

Algenys Peguero
Director Provincial

San Pedro de Macorís

e: apeguero@juventud.gob.do
t: (809) 501 – 8775

Joselin de Jesús
Directora Provincial

Pedernales

e: jdejesus@juventud.gob.do
t: (809) 501-8776

Martín Florian
Director Provincial

Bahoruco (Neyba)

e: mflorian@juventud.gob.do
t: (809) 467-7511 / (829) 716-3366

Misterson Pérez
Director Provincial

Independencia

e: mperez@juventud.gob.do
t: (809) 218-8961

Jhoancris Núñez
Director Provincial

Barahona

e: jnuñez@juventud.gob.do
t: (809) 841-7748 / (829) 758-0718

Pavel Deprats Mateo
Directora Provincial

San José de Ocoa

e: pdeprats@juventud.gob.do
t:

Milcíades Ramírez
Director Provincial

San Cristóbal

e: miramirez@juventud.gob.do
t: (829) 563-8333 / 849-358-9892

Júnior Valdez
Director Provincial

Elias Piña

e: jvaldez@juventud.gob.do
t: 809-501-8778 / 829-917-5400

José Nova
Director Provincial

Hato Mayor

e: jnova@juventud.gob.do
t: 849-650-9821

Jefferson Castillo
Director Provincial

La Altagracia

e: jcastillo@juventud.gob.do
t: 809-857-3886 / 809-467-3467

Bianca Vanderhorst
Directora Provincial

La Romana

e: bvanderhorst@juventud.gob.do
t: 809-501-3914

Jhoselin Rojas
Directora Provincial
Jhoselin Rojas (Sanchez Ramirez)

Sánchez Ramírez

e: jrojas@juventud.gob.do
t: 809-467-7522 / 809-481-8825

Lurgia Castillo
Directora Provincial

La Vega

e: lcastillo@juventud.gob.do
t: 809-501-8762

Martín Soriano
Director Provincial
Martin Soriano (Monseñor Nouel)

Monseñor Noel

e: msoriano@juventud.gob.do
t: 809-757-7830 / 809-501-8752

Bernardo López
Director Provincial

Hermanas Mirabal

e: blopez@juventud.gob.do
t: 809-501-8761

José Ramírez
Director Provincial

Samaná

e: jramirez@juventud.gob.do
t: 809-501-8756 / 809-771-5074

Norvin Alcántara
Director Provincial

Valverde

e: nalcantara@juventud.gob.do
t: 809-501-8766

Julio Guzmán
Director Provincial
Julio Guzman - Director Provincial Santiago Rodríguez

Santiago Rodríguez

e: jguzman@juventud.gob.do
t: (809) 501 – 8746

Richard Ulloa
Director Provincial

Espaillat (Moca)

e: rulloa@juventud.gob.do
t: (829) 659 – 9017 / (829) 252-1241

Giokapel Árias
Director Provincial

Santiago

e: giarias@juventud.gob.do
t: (829) 659 – 9092 / (809) 724 – 4734

Free WordPress Themes, Free Android Games
Social Media Integration by Acurax Wordpress Developers
Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On LinkedinVisit Us On Instagram